sunday monday tuesday wednesday thursday friday saturday
friday Results
Day Date Prize Result
Friday 20/09/2019 1St 2 4 6 6
Friday 13/09/2019 1St 4 9 8 3
Friday 06/09/2019 1St 8 8 1 4
Friday 30/08/2019 1St 6 7 2 2
Friday 23/08/2019 1St 6 7 0 0
Friday 16/08/2019 1St 2 1 3 9
Friday 09/08/2019 1St 3 2 8 9
Friday 02/08/2019 1St 1 7 7 0
Friday 26/07/2019 1St 0 6 1 1
Friday 19/07/2019 1St 2 2 7 3
Friday 12/07/2019 1St 7 2 0 6
Friday 05/07/2019 1St 8 9 4 5
Friday 28/06/2019 1St 0 3 4 8
Friday 21/06/2019 1St 2 8 1 6
Friday 14/06/2019 1St 9 2 3 2
Friday 07/06/2019 1St 8 3 3 2
Friday 31/05/2019 1St 9 9 6 9
Friday 24/05/2019 1St 0 6 7 6
Friday 17/05/2019 1St 7 5 1 8
Friday 10/05/2019 1St 2 3 5 6
Friday 03/05/2019 1St 3 8 7 3
Friday 26/04/2019 1St 2 6 0 5
Friday 19/04/2019 1St 1 2 5 1
Friday 12/04/2019 1St 4 6 6 3
Friday 05/04/2019 1St 4 0 7 0
Friday 29/03/2019 1St 3 3 0 7
Friday 22/03/2019 1St 8 2 9 6
Friday 15/03/2019 1St 9 1 9 8
Friday 08/03/2019 1St 3 3 8 6
Friday 01/03/2019 1St 5 5 4 2
Friday 22/02/2019 1St 1 4 4 7
Friday 15/02/2019 1St 3 4 2 3
Friday 08/02/2019 1St 8 6 1 6
Friday 01/02/2019 1St 8 0 3 2
Friday 25/01/2019 1St 5 1 7 4
Friday 18/01/2019 1St 4 2 4 0
Friday 11/01/2019 1St 7 5 3 1
Friday 04/01/2019 1St 6 8 7 2
Friday 28/12/2018 1St 5 0 6 7
Friday 21/12/2018 1St 8 7 6 8
Friday 14/12/2018 1St 1 3 5 3
Friday 07/12/2018 1St 4 6 6 7
Friday 30/11/2018 1St 6 4 8 9
Friday 23/11/2018 1St 7 3 0 3
Friday 16/11/2018 1St 7 3 6 3
Friday 09/11/2018 1St 6 2 5 6
Friday 02/11/2018 1St 5 0 1 1
Friday 26/10/2018 1St 1 4 3 3
Friday 19/10/2018 1St 0 5 1 1
Friday 12/10/2018 1St 2 9 2 3
Friday 05/10/2018 1St 8 7 7 9
Friday 28/09/2018 1St 0 5 5 9
Friday 21/09/2018 1St 6 4 4 2
Friday 14/09/2018 1St 8 9 3 0
Friday 07/09/2018 1St 0 3 7 8
Friday 31/08/2018 1St 2 0 6 3
Friday 24/08/2018 1St 8 8 1 5
Friday 17/08/2018 1St 9 8 8 4
Friday 10/08/2018 1St 9 9 4 6
Friday 03/08/2018 1St 4 7 5 0
Friday 27/07/2018 1St 4 7 1 9
Friday 20/07/2018 1St 4 6 2 3
Friday 13/07/2018 1St 7 2 3 1
Friday 06/07/2018 1St 1 8 5 7
Friday 29/06/2018 1St 1 7 6 6
Friday 22/06/2018 1St 0 3 0 2
Friday 15/06/2018 1St 1 1 4 6
Friday 08/06/2018 1St 8 4 2 8
Friday 01/06/2018 1St 0 4 0 5
Friday 25/05/2018 1St 5 5 0 6
Friday 18/05/2018 1St 1 2 2 5
Friday 11/05/2018 1St 6 4 7 4
Friday 04/05/2018 1St 1 7 9 9
Friday 27/04/2018 1St 7 4 8 1
Friday 20/04/2018 1St 3 7 6 7
Friday 13/04/2018 1St 5 4 3 3
Friday 06/04/2018 1St 6 4 8 3
Friday 30/03/2018 1St 0 3 6 6
Friday 23/03/2018 1St 9 6 9 7
Friday 16/03/2018 1St 1 9 8 5
Friday 09/03/2018 1St 9 2 6 0
Friday 02/03/2018 1St 1 0 6 4
Friday 23/02/2018 1St 4 0 3 5
Friday 16/02/2018 1St 7 0 3 8
Friday 09/02/2018 1St 9 5 3 1
Friday 02/02/2018 1St 2 3 8 3
Friday 26/01/2018 1St 8 3 2 0
Friday 19/01/2018 1St 2 0 6 6
Friday 12/01/2018 1St 7 6 1 6
Friday 05/01/2018 1St 5 5 1 0
Friday 29/12/2017 1St 5 9 6 6
Friday 22/12/2017 1St 7 6 0 8
Friday 15/12/2017 1St 8 2 1 3
Friday 08/12/2017 1St 6 7 4 6
Friday 01/12/2017 1St 9 4 0 4
Friday 24/11/2017 1St 5 2 6 3
Friday 17/11/2017 1St 9 2 0 7
Friday 10/11/2017 1St 0 9 8 0
Friday 03/11/2017 1St 1 5 6 1
Friday 27/10/2017 1St 1 8 7 8
WATCH LIVE DRAW

HERE
10 LAST RESULTS
Date Result
21/09/2019 2 1 6 3
20/09/2019 2 4 6 6
19/09/2019 1 6 8 2
18/09/2019 9 4 7 7
17/09/2019 9 9 1 5
16/09/2019 8 2 0 5
15/09/2019 4 5 6 3
14/09/2019 2 6 2 4
13/09/2019 4 9 8 3
12/09/2019 2 0 4 0