sunday monday tuesday wednesday thursday friday saturday
thursday Results
Day Date Prize Result
Thursday 16/01/2020 1St 7 6 3 2
Thursday 09/01/2020 1St 0 7 2 7
Thursday 02/01/2020 1St 3 5 9 3
Thursday 26/12/2019 1St 6 7 9 9
Thursday 19/12/2019 1St 9 9 5 2
Thursday 12/12/2019 1St 3 2 8 0
Thursday 05/12/2019 1St 6 7 1 3
Thursday 28/11/2019 1St 6 5 7 1
Thursday 21/11/2019 1St 9 3 1 3
Thursday 14/11/2019 1St 6 8 4 6
Thursday 07/11/2019 1St 8 3 2 2
Thursday 31/10/2019 1St 7 1 6 6
Thursday 24/10/2019 1St 5 2 4 4
Thursday 17/10/2019 1St 6 3 2 3
Thursday 10/10/2019 1St 1 2 4 3
Thursday 03/10/2019 1St 1 6 0 2
Thursday 26/09/2019 1St 5 6 5 9
Thursday 19/09/2019 1St 1 6 8 2
Thursday 12/09/2019 1St 2 0 4 0
Thursday 05/09/2019 1St 1 3 5 0
Thursday 29/08/2019 1St 8 1 2 1
Thursday 22/08/2019 1St 4 7 2 9
Thursday 15/08/2019 1St 8 5 3 3
Thursday 08/08/2019 1St 5 4 6 9
Thursday 01/08/2019 1St 8 2 3 4
Thursday 25/07/2019 1St 9 1 0 3
Thursday 18/07/2019 1St 6 1 9 0
Thursday 11/07/2019 1St 2 8 7 8
Thursday 04/07/2019 1St 2 9 4 0
Thursday 27/06/2019 1St 9 0 7 4
Thursday 20/06/2019 1St 1 7 3 4
Thursday 13/06/2019 1St 6 2 1 9
Thursday 06/06/2019 1St 7 1 4 1
Thursday 30/05/2019 1St 2 5 0 5
Thursday 23/05/2019 1St 2 0 0 5
Thursday 16/05/2019 1St 9 6 9 4
Thursday 09/05/2019 1St 8 0 6 5
Thursday 02/05/2019 1St 4 1 0 9
Thursday 25/04/2019 1St 5 3 1 0
Thursday 18/04/2019 1St 6 1 4 5
Thursday 11/04/2019 1St 9 5 1 2
Thursday 04/04/2019 1St 5 9 8 2
Thursday 28/03/2019 1St 0 1 9 4
Thursday 21/03/2019 1St 0 6 2 5
Thursday 14/03/2019 1St 2 3 8 6
Thursday 07/03/2019 1St 0 4 9 1
Thursday 28/02/2019 1St 6 9 1 3
Thursday 21/02/2019 1St 0 2 6 3
Thursday 14/02/2019 1St 7 3 0 6
Thursday 07/02/2019 1St 7 0 6 9
Thursday 31/01/2019 1St 1 2 2 5
Thursday 24/01/2019 1St 1 2 7 1
Thursday 17/01/2019 1St 1 4 7 0
Thursday 10/01/2019 1St 7 4 4 1
Thursday 03/01/2019 1St 1 9 7 9
Thursday 27/12/2018 1St 8 0 1 8
Thursday 20/12/2018 1St 0 3 6 4
Thursday 13/12/2018 1St 8 1 1 4
Thursday 06/12/2018 1St 1 2 3 2
Thursday 29/11/2018 1St 6 2 3 3
Thursday 22/11/2018 1St 2 2 3 6
Thursday 15/11/2018 1St 6 7 0 4
Thursday 08/11/2018 1St 4 3 2 1
Thursday 01/11/2018 1St 4 7 1 5
Thursday 25/10/2018 1St 6 1 7 1
Thursday 18/10/2018 1St 5 4 9 4
Thursday 11/10/2018 1St 3 0 6 0
Thursday 04/10/2018 1St 6 8 5 2
Thursday 27/09/2018 1St 3 2 4 4
Thursday 20/09/2018 1St 4 1 8 9
Thursday 13/09/2018 1St 4 4 6 1
Thursday 06/09/2018 1St 9 0 1 7
Thursday 30/08/2018 1St 4 6 0 3
Thursday 23/08/2018 1St 1 0 1 2
Thursday 16/08/2018 1St 2 6 6 3
Thursday 09/08/2018 1St 8 5 2 7
Thursday 02/08/2018 1St 4 6 9 5
Thursday 26/07/2018 1St 2 5 8 9
Thursday 19/07/2018 1St 3 7 9 3
Thursday 12/07/2018 1St 5 9 3 6
Thursday 05/07/2018 1St 4 1 2 8
Thursday 28/06/2018 1St 1 5 7 8
Thursday 21/06/2018 1St 9 3 1 2
Thursday 14/06/2018 1St 6 3 1 3
Thursday 07/06/2018 1St 1 6 4 8
Thursday 31/05/2018 1St 6 1 7 7
Thursday 24/05/2018 1St 4 6 1 0
Thursday 17/05/2018 1St 1 6 3 6
Thursday 10/05/2018 1St 2 3 7 7
Thursday 03/05/2018 1St 3 9 8 1
Thursday 26/04/2018 1St 9 0 8 5
Thursday 19/04/2018 1St 9 9 4 0
Thursday 12/04/2018 1St 7 2 1 1
Thursday 05/04/2018 1St 5 1 7 8
Thursday 29/03/2018 1St 1 2 9 8
Thursday 22/03/2018 1St 5 0 7 3
Thursday 15/03/2018 1St 0 6 9 2
Thursday 08/03/2018 1St 6 5 9 3
Thursday 01/03/2018 1St 3 1 4 3
Thursday 22/02/2018 1St 7 7 1 0
WATCH LIVE DRAW

HERE
10 LAST RESULTS
Date Result
18/01/2020 7 1 3 5
17/01/2020 9 2 3 4
16/01/2020 7 6 3 2
15/01/2020 6 0 9 8
14/01/2020 1 3 2 0
13/01/2020 5 7 7 2
12/01/2020 0 6 9 1
11/01/2020 4 1 0 5
10/01/2020 3 4 8 1
09/01/2020 0 7 2 7